Upcoming events

Spring has sprung! Upcoming events and dates to be aware of this month:

Monday, April 3
NO SCHOOL – Planning and Assessment Day

Wednesday, April 5
Diversity & Inclusion Committee 4:00 p.m.

Friday, April 7
1st Friday Books & Breakfast – after drop off in the classroom

Monday, April 10
CSC Meeting 5:45 – 7:00 p.m.
The Collaborative School Committee (CSC) meeting is an open meeting to enhance student achievement and school climate by engaging the school community in collaborative efforts supporting school and District’s goals. ALL are WELCOME!

Monday, April 17
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 18
PTA meeting 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Childcare is provided. Receive news from our principal, updates on the happenings of the school, help plan fundraising and other events, and discuss pertinent topics related to the community and Centennial. All are welcome!

Wednesday, April 19
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 20
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
7:00 – 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 20
Health & Wellness Committee 4:00 p.m.

Friday, April 21
Community coffee chat 8:15 a.m.
Get highlights from the CSC and PTA meetings as well as visit with the school administration. Meet after drop-off in the school cafeteria.

Monday, April 24
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26
Community Circle

Wednesday, April 26
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 27
Discovery Link Fall 2017 registration – current families
7:00 – 8:00 a.m.

Saturday, April 29
Totally Tennyson! 4:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Denver’s best street crawl benefiting our community schools! A fun 70′s/80′s/90′s themed event! Tickets are available online at http://www.totallytennyson.com/ – make sure to select Centennial when buying your tickets!