Crew Directory

ECE 3 | ECE 4 | Kindergarten | Kindergarten/1st | Kindergarten/1st/2nd | 1st | 2nd | 3rd | 4th | 4th/5th | 5th | MI-S | Enrichments | Special Education | Mental Health/Positive Behavior | Resource Teachers | School Leadership/Front Office

ECE 3

Jessie Blakstad Jessie_Blakstad@dpsk12.org Room 169

ECE 4

Emily Gann emily_gann@dpsk12.org Room 105
Mira Killmeyer mira_killmeyer@dpsk12.org Room 106
Michelle Prestien Michelle_Prestien@dpsk12.org Room 107
Laura Rankin laura_rankin@dpsk12.org Room 168

Kindergarten

Jessica Stimac jessica_stimac@dpsk12.org Room 114
Kate Winslow kate_winslow@dpsk12.org Room 124

Kindergarten/1st

Chris Christoff Christopher_weisschristoff@dpsk12.org Room 121
Betlihem Ghebrekidan betlihem_ghebrekidan@dpsk12.org Room 118

Kindergarten/1st/2nd

Monica Osborn monica_osborn@dpsk12.org Room 140
Robyn Thompson robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 140

1st Grade

Lisa VanDerAa lisa_vanderaa@dpsk12.org Room 112

2nd Grade

Veronica Carrejo veronica_carrejo@dpsk12.org Room 133
Nancy Gutierrez-Delgado nancy_gutierrez@dpsk12.org Room 138
Maddison Hamilton maddison_hamilton@dpsk12.org Room 136
Hayley Oddo hayley_oddo@dpsk12.org Room 133

3rd Grade

Tonia Brooks Tonia_brooks@dpsk12.org Room 125
Erica Silva erica_silva@dpsk12.org Room 128
Raychel Lafontaine rachel_lafontaine@dpsk12.org Room 129

4th Grade

Josie Pack josie_pack@dpsk12.org Room 148
Nicole Savinar nicole_savinar@dpsk12.org Room 152

4th/5th Grade

Andy Lubansky andy_lubansky@dpsk12.org Room 151

5th Grade

Lauren Karpel lauren_karpel@dpsk12.org Room 154

Multi-Intensive/Severe (MI-S)

Anamarie Nall anamarie_nall@dpsk12.org Room 117

Enrichments

Lourdes Gonzalez, Spanish Lourdes_Gonzalezfigueroa@dpsk12.org Room 143
Shari Marcely, P.E./Dance shari_marcely@dpsk12.org Room 160B
Katie McGowan, Art katie_mcgowan@dpsk12.org Room 131
Michelle Morton, Science michelle_morton@dpsk12.org Room 153
Cindy Spruce, Library/Digital Literacy cindy_spruce@dpsk12.org Room 110/110B

Special Education

Grace Krause, M/M grace_krause@dpsk12.org Room 149
Hope Mellinger, Speech Hope_Mellinger@dpsk12.org Room 104
Hannah Simon, M/M hannah_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 122
OT/PT/Vision Diana/Bethany/Jasmin Room 108

Mental Health/Positive Behavior

Samantha Lindeman, Restorative Justice/Educational Counselor samantha_lindeman@dpsk12.org Room 111
Lauren Forsythe, Psychologist Room 101DB
Jamie Lauters, Social Worker Room 101DA
Nicole Tembrock, Dean of Culture nicole_tembrock@dpsk12.org Room 137

Resource Teachers

Erin Abner, Math Intervention erin_abner@dpsk12.org Room 145
Kelly Dixon, ESL and Literacy Intervention Kelly_dixon@dpsk12.org Room 115
Karen Sandberg, Gifted & Talented karen_sandberg@dpsk12.org Room 111
Amie Ha, Literacy Intervention amie_ha@dpsk12.org Room 141
Emily Volkert, Literacy Intervention emily_volkert@dpsk12.org Room 146

Principal/Front Office

Laura Munro, Principal laura_munro@dpsk12.org Main Office
Jamie Castillo, Office Support jamie_castillo@dpsk12.org Main Office
Stacy Garcia, Office Support stacy_garcia@dpsk12.org Main Office
Patricia Harris, Nurse patricia_harris@dpsk12.org Room 158