Crew Directory

ECE 3 | ECE 4 | Kindergarten | Kindergarten/1st | 1st | 2nd | 3rd | 4th | 4th/5th | 5th | MI-S | Enrichments | Special Education | Mental Health/Positive Behavior | Resource Teachers | School Leadership/Front Office

ECE 3

Jessie Blakstad Jessie_Blakstad@dpsk12.org Room 169

ECE 4

Emily Gann emily_gann@dpsk12.org Room 105
Hannah Brainer hannah_brainer@dpsk12.org Room 106
Michelle Prestien Michelle_Prestien@dpsk12.org Room 107
Laura Rankin laura_rankin@dpsk12.org Room 168

Kindergarten

Jessica Stimac jessica_stimac@dpsk12.org Room 114
Lisa VanDerAa lisa_vanderaa@dpsk12.org Room 112

Kindergarten/1st

Chris Christoff Christopher_weisschristoff@dpsk12.org Room 121
Nancy Gutierrez-Delgado nancy_gutierrez@dpsk12.org Room 138
Monica Osborn monica_osborn@dpsk12.org Room 140
Robyn Thompson robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 140

1st Grade

Sarah DeRungs sarah_derungs@dpsk12.org Room 118
Kate Winslow kate_winslow@dpsk12.org Room 124

2nd Grade

Tonia Brooks Tonia_brooks@dpsk12.org Room 125
Katelyn (Kate) Reid katelyn_reid@dpsk12.org Room
Erica Silva erica_silva@dpsk12.org Room 128

3rd Grade

Maddison Hamilton maddison_hamilton@dpsk12.org Room 138
Linda Minkoff linda_minkoff@dpsk12.org Room 133
Veronica Carrejo veronica_carrejo@dpsk12.org Room 133
Josie Pack josie_pack@dpsk12.org Room 127

4th Grade

Lauren Karpel lauren_karpel@dpsk12.org Room 154

4th/5th Grade

Erin Abner erin_abner@dpsk12.org Room 151
Abbey Brown Hannah_brown@dpsk12.org Room 148

5th Grade

Nicole Savinar nicole_savinar@dpsk12.org Room 152
Robyn Thompson robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 152

Multi-Intensive/Severe (MI-S)

Anamarie Nall anamarie_nall@dpsk12.org Room 107

Enrichments

Lourdes Gonzalez, Spanish lourdes_gonzalez@dpsk12.org Room 143
Shari Marcely, P.E./Coach shari_marcely@dpsk12.org Room 160B
Breanne Mathias, Music brianne_mathias@dpsk12.org Room 165
Katie McGowan, Art katie_mcgowan@dpsk12.org Room 131
Michelle Morton, Science michelle_morton@dpsk12.org Room 153
Cindy Spruce, Library/Digital Literacy cindy_spruce@dpsk12.org Room 110/110B

Special Education

Amie Ha, M/M amie_ha@dpsk12.org Room 141
Grace Krause, M/M grace_krause@dpsk12.org Room 149
Hope Mellinger, Speech Hope_Mellinger@dpsk12.org Room 104
Hannah Simon, M/M hannah_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 122
Kathleen Michor, Occupational Therapist Kathleen_Michor@dpsk12.org Room 108

Mental Health/Positive Behavior

Samantha Lindeman, Restorative Justice/Educational Counselor @dpsk12.org Room 111
Lauren Forsythe, Psychologist Room 101DB
Jamie Lauters, Social Worker Room 101DA
Nicole Tembrock, Dean of Culture nicole_tembrock@dpsk12.org Room 137

Resource Teachers

Kelly Dixon, ESL Kelly_dixon@dpsk12.org Room 115
Meryl Faulkner, Gifted & Talented MERYL_FAULKNER@dpsk12.org Room 111
Rachel Rosenberg, Math Intervention rachel_rosenberg@dpsk12.org Room 145

Principal/Front Office

Laura Munro, Principal laura_munro@dpsk12.org Main Office
Emily Volkert, Dean of Instruction emily_volkert@dpsk12.org Room 101DC
Jamie Castillo, Secretary jamie_castillo@dpsk12.org Main Office
Stacy Garcia, Secretary stacy_garcia@dpsk12.org Main Office
Tiffany Stevenson, Nurse tiffany_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 158