Crew Directory

The directory will be updated before the start of the 2017 – 2018 school year!

ECE 3 | ECE 4 | Kindergarten | Kindergarten/1st | 1st | 2nd | 3rd | 4th/5th | MI-S | Enrichments | Special Education | Mental Health/Positive Behavior | Resource Teachers | School Leadership/Front Office

ECE 3

Jessie Blakstad Jessie_Blakstad@dpsk12.org Room 168

ECE 4

Kaitlin Coppola kaitlin_coppola@dpsk12.org Room 105
Karyn Levin KARYN_LEVIN@dpsk12.org Room 106
Michelle Prestien Michelle_Prestien@dpsk12.org Room 107
Carrie Rush carrie_rush@dpsk12.org Room 169

Kindergarten

Jessica Childs jessica_childs@dpsk12.org Room 127
Lisa VanDerAa lisa_vanderaa@dpsk12.org Room 112

Kindergarten/1st

Nancy Gutierrez-Delgado nancy_gutierrez@dpsk12.org Room 121
Monica Osborn, K/1 Literacy monica_osborn@dpsk12.org Room 118
Robyn Thompson, Math robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 114

1st Grade

Chris Christoff Christopher_weisschristoff@dpsk12.org Room 124
Sarah DeRungs sarah_derungs@dpsk12.org Room 125

2nd Grade

Maddison Hamilton maddison_hamilton@dpsk12.org Room 136
Katelyn (Kate) Reid katelyn_reid@dpsk12.org Room 133
Erica Silva erica_silva@dpsk12.org Room 128

3rd Grade

Erin Abner erin_abner@dpsk12.org Room 144
Veronica Carrejo, Literacy veronica_carrejo@dpsk12.org Room 140
Michelle Morton michelle_morton@dpsk12.org Room 138
Robyn Thompson, Math robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 114

4th/5th Grade

Janeen Delcher Janeen_Delcher@dpsk12.org Room 154
Kevin Gray kevin_gray@dpsk12.org Room 148
Hayley Hall hayley_hall@dpsk12.org Room 151
Nicole Savinar nicole_savinar@dpsk12.org Room 152

Multi-Intensive/Severe (MI-S)

Anamarie Nall anamarie_nall@dpsk12.org Room 117

Enrichments

David Burchfield, Science david_burchfield@dpsk12.org Room 153
Shari Marcely, P.E./Coach shari_marcely@dpsk12.org Room 160B
Breanne Mathias, Music brianne_mathias@dpsk12.org Room 165
Katie McGowan, Art katie_mcgowan@dpsk12.org Room 131
Jorge Restrepo, Spanish jorge_restrepo@dpsk12.org Room 129
Cindy Spruce, Library/Digital Literacy cindy_spruce@dpsk12.org Room 110/110B

Special Education

Amie Ha, M/M (3rd – 5th) amie_ha@dpsk12.org Room 141
Hannah Simon, M/M (ECE – 2nd) hannah_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 122
Hope Mellinger, Speech Hope_Mellinger@dpsk12.org Room 104
Kathleen Michor, Occupational Therapist Kathleen_Michor@dpsk12.org Room 108

Mental Health/Positive Behavior

Lauren Forsythe, Psychologist Lauren_Forsythe@dpsk12.org Room 101DB
Jamie Lauters, Social Worker Jamie_Lauters@dpsk12.org Room 101DA
Nicole Tembrock, Dean of Culture nicole_tembrock@dpsk12.org Room 137

Resource Teachers

Dr. Elizabeth Eldridge, ESL elizabeth_eldridge@dpsk12.org Room 115
Meryl Faulkner, Gifted & Talented MERYL_FAULKNER@dpsk12.org Room 111

Principal/Front Office

Laura Munro, Principal laura_munro@dpsk12.org Main Office
Jayson Thomas, Assistant Principal jayson_thomas@dpsk12.org Room 156
Emily Volkert, Dean of Instruction emily_volkert@dpsk12.org Room 101DC
Jamie Castillo, Secretary jamie_castillo@dpsk12.org Main Office
Stacy Garcia, Secretary stacy_garcia@dpsk12.org Main Office
Tiffany Stevenson, Nurse tiffany_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 158