Crew Directory

ECE 3 | ECE 4 | Kindergarten | Kindergarten/1st | 1st | 1st/2nd | 2nd | 2nd/3rd | 3rd | 4th | 4th/5th | 5th | MI-S | Enrichments | Special Education | Mental Health/Positive Behavior | Resource Teachers | School Leadership/Front Office

ECE 3

Jessie Blakstad Jessie_Blakstad@dpsk12.org Room 168

ECE 4

Kaitlin Coppola kaitlin_coppola@dpsk12.org Room 105
Hannah Ponte hannah_ponte@dpsk12.org Room 106
Michelle Prestien Michelle_Prestien@dpsk12.org Room 107
Laura Rankin laura_rankin@dpsk12.org Room 169

Kindergarten

Kristina Catt kristina_catt@dpsk12.org Room 124
Sarah DeRungs sarah_derungs@dpsk12.org Room 118
Kate Winslow katherine_winslow@dpsk12.org Room 125

Kindergarten/1st

Chris Christoff Christopher_weisschristoff@dpsk12.org Room 121
Nancy Gutierrez-Delgado nancy_gutierrez@dpsk12.org Room 138

1st Grade

Jessica Childs jessica_childs@dpsk12.org Room 114
Lisa VanDerAa lisa_vanderaa@dpsk12.org Room 112

1st/2nd Grade

Monica Osborn monica_osborn@dpsk12.org Room 140
Veronica Carrejo veronica_carrejo@dpsk12.org Room 140

2nd Grade

Maddison Hamilton maddison_hamilton@dpsk12.org Room 136
Linda Minkoff linda_minkoff@dpsk12.org Room 129

2nd/3rd Grade

Josie Pack josie_pack@dpsk12.org Room 127

3rd Grade

Katelyn (Kate) Reid katelyn_reid@dpsk12.org Room 133
Erica Silva erica_silva@dpsk12.org Room 128

4th Grade

Erin Abner erin_abner@dpsk12.org Room 144
David Burchfield david_burchfield@dpsk12.org Room 154
Robyn Thompson robyn_thompson@dpsk12.org Room 154

4th/5th Grade

Josh Smiles josh_smiles@dpsk12.org Room 148

5th Grade

David Burchfield david_burchfield@dpsk12.org Room 152
Hayley Hall hayley_hall@dpsk12.org Room 151
Nicole Savinar nicole_savinar@dpsk12.org Room 152

Multi-Intensive/Severe (MI-S)

Anamarie Nall anamarie_nall@dpsk12.org Room 107

Enrichments

Lourdes Gonzalez, Spanish lourdes_gonzalez@dpsk12.org Room 143
Shari Marcely, P.E./Coach shari_marcely@dpsk12.org Room 160B
Breanne Mathias, Music brianne_mathias@dpsk12.org Room 165
Katie McGowan, Art katie_mcgowan@dpsk12.org Room 131
Michelle Morton, Science michelle_morton@dpsk12.org Room 153
Cindy Spruce, Library/Digital Literacy cindy_spruce@dpsk12.org Room 110/110B

Special Education

Amie Ha, M/M amie_ha@dpsk12.org Room 141
Grace Krause, M/M grace_krause@dpsk12.org Room 149
Hope Mellinger, Speech Hope_Mellinger@dpsk12.org Room 104
Hannah Simon, M/M hannah_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 122
Kathleen Michor, Occupational Therapist Kathleen_Michor@dpsk12.org Room 108

Mental Health/Positive Behavior

Jessie Baloga, Restorative Justice Coordinator jessie_bologa@dpsk12.org Room 111
Lauren Forsythe, Psychologist lauren_forsythe@dpsk12.org Room 101DB
Sarah Kreider, Mindfulness Coach sarah_kreider@dpsk12.org Room
Jamie Lauters, Social Worker jamie_lauters@dpsk12.org Room 101DA
Nicole Tembrock, Dean of Culture nicole_tembrock@dpsk12.org Room 137

Resource Teachers

Beth Eldridge, ESL beth_eldridge@dpsk12.org Room 115
Meryl Faulkner, Gifted & Talented MERYL_FAULKNER@dpsk12.org Room

Principal/Front Office

Laura Munro, Principal laura_munro@dpsk12.org Main Office
Jayson Thomas, Assistant Principal jayson_thomas@dpsk12.org Room 156
Emily Volkert, Dean of Instruction emily_volkert@dpsk12.org Room 101DC
Jamie Castillo, Secretary jamie_castillo@dpsk12.org Main Office
Stacy Garcia, Secretary stacy_garcia@dpsk12.org Main Office
Tiffany Stevenson, Nurse tiffany_stevenson@dpsk12.org Room 158